Skip to content

Book Bag - Seeds of America Trilogy


Three titles in the Seeds of America Trilogy by Lauren Halse Anderson to enjoy reading at home!

  • Chains,
  • Forge; and 
  • Ashes!

Each book bag comes with a bookmark, sticky notes, book reports, and tips for families to support reading at home. *Books are marked on the spine to indicate outlet pricing. Free shipping!